Music Department Events | 2016-2017 Academic Year

Event Date
Schaafritz with Sean Kennard, piano Thursday, October 13
Jennifer Poff, soprano and ChoEun Lee, piano Thursday, November 10
Chamber Orchestra Concert Thursday, November 17
Celebrate Christmas at Covenant Thursday, December 8
Celebrate Christmas at Covenant Friday, December 9
Landrum and Humphries, hammered dulcimer Thursday, February 2
Petar Jankovic and Daniel Duarte, guitar Tuesday, February 21
Student Recitals Tuesday, March 28
Piano Studio Recital Tuesday, April 4
Chamber Orchestra Concert Thursday, April 20
Choral Festival Thursday, April 27
Celebration Concert 2017 Thursday, May 4