News  | Calendar  | Visit  | Apply  | Give  | A-Z Index

Test MaxiMenu



Music Department Calendar of Events


2013-2014 Academic Year

Date Time Event
Friday, November 1 8:00 PM Hymn Festival
Friday, November 8 8:00 PM Andy Harnsberger Percussion Recital
Tuesday, November 12 8:00 PM Percussion and Brass Concert
Thursday, November 21 8:00 PM Jazz Ensemble Concert
Thursday, December 5 8:00 PM Chamber Orchestra Concert
Thursday, December 12 7:30 PM Celebrate Christmas at Covenant College
Friday, February 21 8:00 PM Faculty Recital
Thursday, March 27 7:30 p.m. Theatre: Honk!
Friday, March 28 7:00 p.m. Theatre: Honk!
Saturday, March 29 7:00 p.m. Theatre: Honk!
Thursday, April 3 7:00 p.m. Theatre: Honk!
Friday, April 4 7:00 p.m. Theatre: Honk!
Friday, April 4 7:30 PM Joel Fan Piano Recital
Saturday, April 5 2:30 p.m. Theatre: Honk!
Thursday, April 10 8:00 PM Chamber Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, April 15 8:00 PM Jazz Ensemble Concert
Friday, April 25 8:00 PM Choral Ensembles in Concert
Thursday, May 8 8:00 PM Celebration Concert