November 2017

 
Fri Nov 03 Women's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 03 Volleyball vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 03 Men's Soccer at North Carolina Wesleyan (USA South Tournament)
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 04 Women's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 04 Volleyball vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 04 Men's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 04 Men's Basketball at Lee (exhibition)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 2:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Nov 09 Volleyball vs. Birmingham Southern (NCAA Tournament)
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 11 Cross Country at NCAA Division III South Region
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Nov 15 Men's Basketball at Oglethorpe
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Nov 15 Women's Basketball vs. Sewanee
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 17 Women's Basketball at Oglethorpe
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 17 JV Men's Basketball vs. Georgia Gwinnett
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 18 JV Women's Basketball vs. Faulkner JV
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Nov 20 JV Women's Basketball vs. Georgia Northwestern Technical
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Nov 20 JV Men's Basketball vs. LaGrange JV
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Nov 20 JV Men's Basketball vs. Georgia Northwestern Technical
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Nov 20 JV Men's Basketball vs. Tennessee Wesleyan
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Nov 21 Men's Basketball vs. Birmingham Southern
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Nov 21 Women's Basketball vs. Emory
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Nov 28 Women's Basketball at Birmingham Southern
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Nov 30 Men's Basketball vs. LaGrange
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide