February 2015

 
Mon Feb 02 CrossPurpose Center for Urban Leadership
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 9:00 am
Career Services | College-wide
Mon Feb 02 Chapel: Rev. Nathaniel Gaye
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Feb 02 JV Women's Basketball at West Georgia Tech
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Feb 03 CrossPurpose Center for Urban Leadership
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 8:00 am
Career Services | College-wide
Wed Feb 04 Chapel: Dr. Craig Mattson
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Feb 04 Men's Basketball vs Maryville College
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Feb 04 Women's Basketball vs Maryville College
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 06 Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Feb 06 Baseball vs. Emory & Henry College
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 06 '80s Skate Night
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 11:30 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Sat Feb 07 Baseball vs. Emory & Henry College (DH)
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 07 Women's Basketball vs Agnes Scott College
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Feb 09 Lighthouse Christian Camp
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 10:00 am
Career Services | College-wide
Mon Feb 09 Chapel: Prof. Jeffrey Morton, Faculty Lecture Series
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Feb 10 Day of Prayer
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Feb 10 Men's Basketball vs. Berry College
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Feb 11 Chattanooga House of Prayer
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 10:00 am
Career Services | College-wide
Wed Feb 11 Africa Inland Mission
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 10:00 am
Career Services | College-wide
Wed Feb 11 Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Feb 11 Women's Basketball vs Piedmont College
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Feb 12 Camp Gilead
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:00 am
Career Services | College-wide
Thu Feb 12 Chapel: Dr. Daniel Dreisbach, WIC Lectures
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Feb 12 Kristen Holritz Flute Recital
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Special Events
Thu Feb 12 JV Women's Basketball at Huntingdon
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 13 Parents Weekend
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 9:00 am
College-wide
Fri Feb 13 Chapel: Dr. Daniel Dreisbach, WIC Lectures
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Feb 13 Baseball vs. Methodist University
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 13 Women's Tennis at Sewanee
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 8:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 14 Parents Weekend
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:00 am
College-wide
Sat Feb 14 Baseball vs. Methodist University (DH)
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 14 Softball vs. Berry College (DH)
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 14 Men's Tennis vs. Gadsden State
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 14 Men's Basketball vs. Berea College (Senior Night)
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sun Feb 15 Parents Weekend
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 8:00 am
College-wide
Mon Feb 16 Golf at Coastal Georiga Winter Invitational
Monday, February 16, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Feb 16 Chapel: Jerilyn Sanders
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Feb 16 JV Women's Basketball at Northwestern Georgia Tech
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Feb 17 Golf at Coastal Georiga Winter Invitational
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Feb 18 Chapel: Dan Wykoff
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Feb 18 Men's Basketball at Huntingdon College
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Feb 18 Women's Basketball at Huntingdon College
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 8:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Feb 19 MAC
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 8:30 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Fri Feb 20 Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Feb 20 Baseball at Piedmont College
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 20 Founders Music Video
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Sat Feb 21 Softball at Wesleyan College (DH)
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 21 Women's Tennis at Birmingham Southern College
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 21 JV Men's Basketball at LaGrange
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 21 Men's Tennis at Birmingham Southern College
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 21 Baseball at Piedmont College (DH)
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 21 Men's Basketball at LaGrange College
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 21 Women's Basketball at LaGrange College
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 21 Men's Tennis vs. Millsaps (at Birmingham, Ala.)
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 21 Women's Tennis vs. Millsaps (at Birmingham, Ala.)
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Feb 23 Depression Conversation with Joe Novenson
Monday, February 23, 2015 (All day)
College-wide
Mon Feb 23 Chapel: Dr. Herb Ward
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Feb 24 Men's Tennis at Sewanee
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Feb 25 Chapel: Dr. Dan Doriani, Marriage, Family, and Community Conf.
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Feb 25 Softball at Agnes Scott (DH)
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Feb 26 Men's Basketball
Thursday, February 26, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Feb 26 Youth Works Information Table
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 10:00 am
Career Services | College-wide
Thu Feb 26 Chapel: Dr. Dan Doriani, Marriage, Family, and Community Conf.
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Feb 26 JV Softball vs.Tennessee Wesleyan
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Feb 26 YouthWorks Information Session
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 5:00 pm
College-wide
Fri Feb 27 Rewind
Friday, February 27, 2015 (All day)
College-wide
Fri Feb 27 Chapel: Dr. Dan Doriani, Marriage, Family, and Community Conf.
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Feb 27 Faculty Calling Luncheon with Ms. Deborah Kirby
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 12:00 pm
College-wide | Career Services
Fri Feb 27 Baseball vs. William Peace University
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 27 Women's Tennis vs. Meredith
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 27 Women's Tennis vs. Meredith College
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 4:00 pm
College-wide
Fri Feb 27 Theatre: Edith Stein
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Theatre
Sat Feb 28 Women's Tennis at Agnes Scott College
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 28 Softball vs. Mt. St. Joseph University (DH)
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 28 Baseball vs. William Peace University (DH)
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 28 Men's Tennis at Point College
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide