March 2017

 
Wed Mar 01 Chapel: Imago Dei Conference- Pastor James White, Christ Our King Community Church
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Wed Mar 01 Women's Tennis vs. Oglethorpe (POSTPONED)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 3:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Mar 01 Men's Tennis vs. Oglethorpe (POSTPONED)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 3:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Mar 02 Educators Conference 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 8:30 am
College-wide
Fri Mar 03 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Fri Mar 03 Softball vs. Wesleyan (DH)
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 03 Baseball vs. Maryville
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 04 Track & Field at Victor Icebreaker Duals
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 04 Men's Tennis at Centre
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 04 Women's Tennis at Centre
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 04 Baseball vs. Maryville (DH)
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 04 Softball at Berea (DH)
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 04 Women's Tennis vs. Asbury (@ Centre)
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 04 Men's Tennis vs. Asbury (@ Centre)
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Mar 06 Men's Golf at Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate
Monday, March 6, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Mar 07 Men's Golf at Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Mar 08 Softball at LaGrange (DH)
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 10 Baseball at North Carolina Wesleyan (DH)
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 11 Baseball at North Carolina Wesleyan
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 11 Softball vs. Huntingdon (DH)
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Mar 13 Chapel: Mr. Neal Williams '93
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Mon Mar 13 Softball vs. Agnes Scott (DH)
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Mar 14 Baseball at Sewanee (POSTPONED)
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Mar 15 Chapel: Pastor Ralph Kelley, First Presbyterian Church Jackson
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Wed Mar 15 JV Baseball vs. Hiwassee JV (DH)
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Mar 15 Softball vs. Maryville (DH)
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Mar 15 Women's Tennis vs. Oglethorpe (POSTPONED)
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Mar 16 Men's Tennis at Maryville
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 3:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 17 Track & Field at Emory Invitational
Friday, March 17, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 17 Chapel: Mr. Mark Belz '65
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Fri Mar 17 Softball vs. North Carolina Wesleyan (DH)
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 17 Baseball at Emory
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 18 Track & Field at Emory Invitational
Saturday, March 18, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 18 Men's Tennis vs. LaGrange
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:30 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 18 Women's Tennis vs. LaGrange
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:30 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 18 Baseball vs. Emory (DH)
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 18 Softball vs. William Peace (DH)
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 18 Women's Tennis vs. Emory & Henry
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 2:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 18 Men's Tennis vs. Emory & Henry
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 2:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Mar 20 Chapel: Academic Lectures-Daniel K. Williams, University of West Georgia
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Mon Mar 20 Afternoon Academic Lecture with Dr. Daniel K. Williams
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 4:00 pm
College-wide
Tue Mar 21 Wheaton College Graduate School Info Table
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:00 am
Career Services | College-wide
Tue Mar 21 Chapel: Academic Lectures-Daniel K. Williams, University of West Georgia
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Tue Mar 21 Eagle Ranch Luncheon
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 11:45 am
Career Services | College-wide
Tue Mar 21 Baseball vs. Oglethorpe
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Mar 22 Chapel: Dr. Phillip Broussard, Faculty Lecture Series
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Wed Mar 22 Softball vs. Centre (DH)
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Mar 22 JV Baseball vs. Bryan JV (DH)
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Mar 22 Men's Tennis vs. Piedmont
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Mar 22 Senior Integration Project Art Exhibition Reception
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:00 pm
College-wide
Thu Mar 23 St. Christopher information booth
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 11:00 am
Career Services
Fri Mar 24 Track & Field at Falcon Classic
Friday, March 24, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 24 Chapel: Mr. Andy Jones, Roundtree Agency
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Fri Mar 24 Softball at Mary Baldwin (DH)
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 24 Baseball at William Peace (DH)
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 24 Women's Tennis vs. Agnes Scott
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 25 Track & Field at Falcon Classic
Saturday, March 25, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 25 Men's Tennis vs. Huntingdon
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 25 Women's Tennis vs. Wesleyan
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 25 Baseball at William Peace
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 25 Softball at Ferrum (DH)
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 25 Men's Tennis vs. Berry
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 25 Women's Tennis vs. Berry
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Mar 27 Men's Golf at Wynlakes Intercollegiate
Monday, March 27, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Mar 27 ​LifeKit #1 So Much Bank
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 5:00 am
Career Services
Mon Mar 27 Chapel: Senior Testimonies
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Mon Mar 27 LifeKit #1: So Much Bank
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Career Services | College-wide
Mon Mar 27 LifeKit: So Much Bank
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 5:00 pm
College-wide
Mon Mar 27 LifeKit #2
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 7:00 pm
College-wide
Tue Mar 28 Men's Golf at Wynlakes Intercollegiate
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Mar 28 Baseball vs. Berry
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Mar 28 Women's Tennis at Piedmont
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Mar 28 Men's Tennis at Piedmont
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Mar 28 Student Recitals
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music
Wed Mar 29 Chapel: Annual Kuyper Lecture- Dr. James Skillen
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Wed Mar 29 JV Baseball at Chattanooga State (DH)
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Mar 29 Kuyper Lecture: Dr. James Skillen
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 4:00 pm
College-wide
Wed Mar 29 Softball at Sewanee (DH)
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Mar 30 MAT Information Meeting
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:00 am
Career Services
Thu Mar 30 Chapel: Annual Kuyper Lecture- Dr. James Skillen
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Thu Mar 30 Bellhops Great Hall Table
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 11:00 am
Career Services | College-wide
Thu Mar 30 MAT Informational Meeting
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Career Services | College-wide
Fri Mar 31 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Fri Mar 31 Softball at Salem (DH)
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 31 Baseball vs. Huntingdon
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 31 Women's Tennis vs. Sewanee
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 31 Men's Tennis vs. Sewanee
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide