October 2017

 
Sun Oct 01 FAFSA Opens
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Admissions
Mon Oct 02 Men's Golf at Piedmont Fall Invitational
Monday, October 2, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 02 Chapel: Mr. and Mrs. Stephan Bauman: Francis Schaeffer Conference on True Spirituality
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Oct 02 JV Men's Soccer at Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 03 Men's Golf at Piedmont Fall Invitational
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 03 Chapel: Mr. and Mrs. Stephan Bauman: Francis Schaeffer Conference on True Spirituality
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Oct 03 JV Volleyball vs. Cleveland State CC
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 03 Latin American Music for Two Pianos
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Special Events
Tue Oct 03 Women's Soccer at Maryville
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 04 Chapel: Mr. and Mrs. Stephan Bauman: Francis Schaeffer Conference on True Spirituality
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Oct 04 JV Women's Soccer vs. Motlow State
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 04 Josh Garrels Concert: Francis Schaeffer Conference on True Spirituality
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:15 pm
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Oct 04 Men's Soccer at LaGrange
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 04 Volleyball vs. Berea
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Oct 05 Carter Hall Rededication
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:30 pm
College-wide
Thu Oct 05 JV Volleyball at Oakwood
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Oct 06 Chapel: Rev. Howard Brown, Christ Central Church, Charlotte, NC
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Oct 06 JV Men's Soccer vs. Tormenta FC
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 07 Cross Country at Disney Cross Country Classic
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 7:30 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 07 Women's Soccer at Berea
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 07 Volleyball vs. Wesleyan (@ Brevard)
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 07 Volleyball at Brevard
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 07 Men's Soccer vs. Pensacola Christian
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 09 Chapel: Dr. Carole Yue, Covenant College
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Oct 09 JV Volleyball vs. Georgia Northwestern Technical
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 10 Men's Soccer at Berry
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 10 John Hamm Performing Arts Series: Alex McDonald
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Special Events
Tue Oct 10 Volleyball at Maryville
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 11 Chapel: Rev. George Robertson
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Oct 11 JV Volleyball at Bryan JV
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 11 Women's Soccer vs. Berry
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Oct 12 JV Women's Soccer vs. Bryan JV
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Oct 13 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Oct 13 Women's Soccer at Huntingdon
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Oct 13 Men's Soccer vs. Maryville
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 14 Cross Country at Berry Invitational
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 14 Volleyball vs. Piedmont
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 14 Women's Soccer at LaGrange
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 14 Volleyball vs. LaGrange
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 14 Men's Soccer vs. Brevard
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 4:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 17 Men's Soccer at Huntingdon
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 18 Chapel: Dr. Michael Allen, Reformed Theological Seminary
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Oct 18 JV Women's Soccer at Motlow State
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 18 Volleyball vs. Berry
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 18 JV Men's Soccer vs. Birmingham United
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Oct 19 Tokyo Christian University
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 1:00 pm
College-wide
Thu Oct 19 Women's Soccer vs. Maryville
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Oct 20 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Oct 20 Men's Soccer at Greensboro College
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 21 Volleyball vs. Huntingdon (@ Agnes Scott)
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 21 Volleyball at Agnes Scott
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 21 Women's Soccer vs. Wesleyan
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 4:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 21 Men's Soccer at William Peace
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 4:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 23 Men's Golf at Chick-fil-A Invitational
Monday, October 23, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 23 Chapel: Dr. Tim Morris, Covenant College: Faculty Lecture Series
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Oct 23 Women's Soccer vs. Emory
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 24 Men's Golf at Chick-fil-A Invitational
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 24 Volleyball at Berea
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 25 Women's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 25 Chapel: Reformation Hymn Sing
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Oct 25 Men's Soccer vs. Berea
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Oct 26 Volleyball vs. Sewanee
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Oct 27 Chapel: Jock McGregor, Rochester L'Abri
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Sat Oct 28 Men's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 28 Women's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 28 2017 L'Abri Lectures
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00 am
Academics | College-wide | Special Events
Sat Oct 28 Cross Country at USA South Championships
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 28 Volleyball vs. Brevard
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 28 Volleyball at Wesleyan (CANCELLED)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 30 Men's Golf at Eagle Invitational
Monday, October 30, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 30 Chapel: Dr. Richard Pratt, Reformation Day Lectures
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Oct 31 Volleyball vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 31 Men's Golf at Eagle Invitational
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 31 Chapel: Dr. Richard Pratt, Reformation Day Lectures
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide