April 2015

 
Wed Apr 01 Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Apr 01 JV Softball vs. Hiwassee College (DH)
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Apr 01 Women's Tennis vs. Maryville College
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Apr 01 Men's Tennis vs. Maryville College
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Apr 01 JV Baseball at Berry College (DH)
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Apr 01 Men's Tennis vs. Maryville College
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Apr 01 Art Gallery Opening: Senior Integration Projects
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 7:00 pm
College-wide
Fri Apr 03 Women's Tennis at Huntingdon College
Friday, April 3, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 03 Men's Tennis at Huntingdon College
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 03 Softball at Huntingdon College (DH)
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 03 Baseball at Ferrum College (DH)
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 04 Baseball at Ferrum College
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Apr 06 Men's Golf at Emory Spring Invitational
Monday, April 6, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Apr 06 JV Baseball at Bryan College
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Apr 07 Women's Tennis vs. Piedmont College
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Apr 07 Men's Golf at Emory Spring Invitational
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Apr 07 Annual Sockhop Dance
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 3:00 am
College-wide
Tue Apr 07 Softball vs Piedmont College (DH)
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Apr 07 Baseball at Sewanee
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Apr 07 Men's Tennis vs. Piedmont College
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 3:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Apr 08 Chapel: Prof. Camille Hallstrom, Faculty Lecture Series
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Apr 08 LifeKit: Professionalism
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 5:30 pm
Career Services | College-wide
Thu Apr 09 Panel Discussion on Community Service
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 2:00 am
College-wide | Student Activities
Thu Apr 09 Jericho Brass and Chattanooga Clarinet Choir Concert
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00 am
College-wide | Music | Special Events
Thu Apr 09 JV Softball vs. Motlow Community College (DH)
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Apr 09 Community Service Panel Discussion
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00 pm
College-wide
Fri Apr 10 Women's Tennis at Averett University
Friday, April 10, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 10 Chapel: The Spirit of Friendship Award
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Apr 10 Softball at Averett University (DH)
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 10 Men's Tennis at Averett University
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 10 Baseball vs. Greensboro College
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 10 Castle in the Clouds
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 9:30 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Sat Apr 11 Women's Tennis at Mary Boldwin College
Saturday, April 11, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 11 Folk Fest/Toga Party
Saturday, April 11, 2015 (All day)
College-wide | Student Activities
Sat Apr 11 Softball at Mary Baldwin College (DH)
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 11 Baseball vs. Greensboro College (DH)
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 11 Capture the Flag
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 3:00 pm
College-wide
Sat Apr 11 Comic Relief
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 8:00 pm
College-wide
Sun Apr 12 Diversity Prayer & Praise
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 1:30 am
College-wide | Student Activities
Mon Apr 13 Men's Golf at Rhodes Invitational
Monday, April 13, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Apr 13 Chapel: Senior Testimonies
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Apr 13 JV Softball vs. Martin Methodist College
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Apr 14 Men's Golf at Rhodes Invitational Day 2
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Apr 14 2nd Annual Mock Interview Day
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 12:00 pm
Career Services | College-wide
Tue Apr 14 Softball at Sewanee (DH)
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Apr 14 Baseball vs. Emory University
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Apr 14 Duane White, senior voice recital
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Special Events
Wed Apr 15 Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Apr 15 JV Baseball vs. Bryan College (DH)
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Apr 15 Art Gallery Opening: Senior Integration Projects
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 7:00 pm
College-wide
Thu Apr 16 Chamber Orchestra Concert
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Special Events
Fri Apr 17 Chapel: Justin Clement
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Apr 17 Baseball vs. Huntingdon College
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 18 Baseball vs. Huntingdon College (DH)
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 18 RUF Karaoke
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 8:00 pm
College-wide
Mon Apr 20 Chapel: Sam Taaffe
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Apr 21 Seed Project Pitch Event
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 6:00 pm
Career Services
Tue Apr 21 Olivia Stein, senior voice recital
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Special Events
Wed Apr 22 Way back Wednesday
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 1:30 am
College-wide | Student Activities
Wed Apr 22 Chapel: Senior Testimonies
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Apr 23 Choral Concert
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Special Events
Fri Apr 24 Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Apr 24 Baseball at Averett University
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 24 Hunts Concert
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Sat Apr 25 Scots Trot 5k
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:00 am
College-wide
Sat Apr 25 Baseball at Averett University (DH)
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 25 White Out
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:30 pm
College-wide
Mon Apr 27 Chapel: President Derek Halvorson
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Apr 28 Art Gallery Opening: Senior Integration Projects
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00 pm
College-wide
Wed Apr 29 Senior Social
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:00 pm
College-wide