April 2017

 
Sat Apr 01 Baseball vs. Huntingdon (DH)
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 01 Softball at Piedmont (DH)
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 01 Women's Tennis vs. Berea (CANCELLED)
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 01 Women's Tennis vs. Salem
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 01 Men's Tennis vs. Berea
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Apr 03 Men's Golf at Scots vs. Scots Event
Monday, April 3, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Apr 03 ​Alumni Author Series, Christina Fox '96
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 7:00 am
Career Services
Mon Apr 03 Chapel: Dr. Amy Bagby, Faculty Lecture Series
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Mon Apr 03 Donuts & Coffee with Christina Fox '96
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Career Services | College-wide
Tue Apr 04 Men's Golf at Scots vs. Scots Event
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Apr 04 Baseball at Berry
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Apr 04 Piano Studio Recital
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music
Wed Apr 05 Chapel: Mr. John Bates '88
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Wed Apr 05 JV Baseball at Hiwassee JV (DH)
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Apr 05 Men's Tennis vs. Maryville
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Apr 05 Women's Tennis vs. Maryville
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Apr 05 LifeKit #2 Getting Plugged in Wherever You Go
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Career Services
Thu Apr 06 Theatre: The Glass Menagerie
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Theatre
Fri Apr 07 Track & Field at Berry Field Day Invitational
Friday, April 7, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 07 Chapel: Dr. Diane Langberg, Diane Langberg, Ph.D. & Associates
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Fri Apr 07 Women's Tennis at Huntingdon
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 07 Softball at Huntingdon (DH - USA South Tournament)
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 07 Men's Tennis at Huntingdon
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 07 Baseball at Piedmont
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 07 Theatre: The Glass Menagerie
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Theatre
Sat Apr 08 Track & Field at Berry Field Day Invitational
Saturday, April 8, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 08 Men's Tennis at LaGrange
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 08 Women's Tennis at LaGrange
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 08 Softball at Huntingdon (If Nec. - USA South Tournament)
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 08 Baseball at Piedmont (DH)
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 08 Theatre: The Glass Menagerie
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Theatre
Mon Apr 10 Chapel: Ms. Christiana Fitzpatrick, Director of Global Education at Covenant College
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Mon Apr 10 LifeKit: Professionalism
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Career Services
Mon Apr 10 Opera Scenes
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music
Tue Apr 11 Baseball at Sewanee (DH)
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Apr 11 Opera Scenes
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music
Wed Apr 12 Chapel: Easter Taize Chapel Service
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Wed Apr 12 JV Baseball at Bryan JV (DH)
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Apr 12 LifeKit: Getting Plugged In
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 5:15 pm
College-wide
Thu Apr 13 Men's Golf at USA South Tournament
Thursday, April 13, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Apr 13 Women's Tennis vs. Averett (@ USA South Tournament)
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 14 Men's Golf at USA South Tournament
Friday, April 14, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 14 Women's Tennis at USA South Tournament (TBD)
Friday, April 14, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Apr 14 Men's Tennis at USA South Tournament
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 15 Men's Golf at USA South Tournament
Saturday, April 15, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 15 Men's Tennis at USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, April 15, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 15 Women's Tennis at USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, April 15, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Apr 18 Student Recitals
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Student Activities
Wed Apr 19 Chapel: Senior Testimonies
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Wed Apr 19 JV Baseball at Roane State (DH)
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Apr 19 Baseball at Carson-Newman
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Apr 19 Senior Integration Project Art Exhibition Reception
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:00 pm
College-wide
Thu Apr 20 Track & Field at Independent Track and Field Championships
Thursday, April 20, 2017 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Apr 20 Tours of Carter Hall
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 5:30 pm
College-wide
Thu Apr 20 Chamber Orchestra Concert
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Special Events
Fri Apr 21 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Fri Apr 21 Senior Class Alumni Induction Celebration Dinner
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:30 pm
College-wide
Fri Apr 21 Theatre: The Glass Menagerie
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Theatre
Sat Apr 22 Baseball vs. Methodist (DH)
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Apr 22 Theatre: The Glass Menagerie
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 2:30 pm
College-wide | Theatre
Sun Apr 23 Baseball vs. Methodist
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Apr 24 Chapel: President Derek Halvorson, Covenant College
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Thu Apr 27 Choral Festival
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Special Events