January 2018

 
Tue Jan 02 Women's Basketball at Maryville
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Jan 03 Men's Basketball at Maryville
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Jan 04 Women's Basketball vs Huntingdon
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 06 JV Men's Basketball vs. Huntingdon JV
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 06 Men's Basketball vs. Huntingdon
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Jan 09 Women's Basketball vs Piedmont
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Jan 10 Chapel: Rev. David Strain, First Presbyterian Church, Jackson, MS
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Jan 12 Chapel: Dr. Scott Finch: Faculty Lecture Series, Covenant College
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Jan 12 Women's Basketball at Huntingdon
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Jan 12 Men's Basketball at Averett
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Jan 12 JV Women's Basketball at Huntingdon JV
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 8:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 13 Women's Basketball at LaGrange
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 13 Men's Basketball at N.C. Wesleyan
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Jan 15 Chapel: MLK Day Panel Discussion, Covenant College
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Jan 16 Women's Basketball vs Maryville
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Jan 17 Chapel: Rev. Alejandro Villasana, Christos Community Church, Norcross, GA
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Jan 17 JV Women's Basketball vs. Huntingdon JV
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Jan 17 Men's Basketball vs. Piedmont
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Jan 18 Scholarship Finalists Announced
Thursday, January 18, 2018 (All day)
Admissions
Thu Jan 18 Camp Fair 1
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00 am
College-wide
Thu Jan 18 Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Jan 18 JV Men's Basketball at Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Jan 19 Women's Basketball at Berea
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 20 Men's Basketball vs. Pfeiffer
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Jan 22 Chapel: Dr. Carl Ellis, Reformed Theological Seminary
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Jan 23 Women's Basketball vs LaGrange
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Jan 24 Chapel: Dr. Herb Ward, Covenant College
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Jan 25 Chapel: Dr. John Inazu, Washington University: Res Publica Lectures
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Jan 25 Covenant 360
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 4:30 pm
College-wide
Thu Jan 25 John Hamm Performing Arts Series: Katherine Jolly and Emily Yap Chua
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Special Events
Fri Jan 26 Covenant 360
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:00 am
College-wide
Fri Jan 26 Chapel: Dr. John Inazu, Washington University: Res Publica Lectures
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Jan 26 JV Men's Basketball at LaGrange JV
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Jan 26 Women's Basketball vs Agnes Scott
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Jan 26 Men's Basketball at LaGrange
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 27 JV Men's Basketball at Huntingdon JV
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 27 JV Women's Basketball at Faulkner JV
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 27 Men's Basketball at Huntingdon
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Jan 29 Chapel: Calling Beyond Covenant
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Jan 29 JV Women's Basketball vs. Bryan JV
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Jan 30 JV Men's Basketball at Georgia Northwestern Technical
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Jan 30 Women's Basketball vs Wesleyan
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Jan 30 Men's Basketball vs. Maryville
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Jan 31 Chapel: Calling Beyond Covenant
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide