News  | Calendar  | Visit  | Apply  | Give  | A-Z Index

Test MaxiMenu


Home > Student Life > Chapel > Fall2010schedule 

Fall 2010 Chapel Schedule


iTunes U - iTunes U  |  Listen to mp3 - Embedded mp3  |  Facebook Photo Gallery  - Facebook photos
Speaker Message Title media links Date
Chapel: Convocation "God's Faithfulness To Us and Our Faithful Response" Friday, August 27, 2010
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "What I Learned on My Summer Vacation" Monday, August 30, 2010
Chapel: Brad Voyles, VP for Student Development "The Path of Wisdom" Wednesday, September 1, 2010
Chapel: Rev. Joe Novenson, Lookout Mountain Presbyterian Church "Your Greatest Problem and the Greatest Solution" Friday, September 3, 2010
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "Psalm 3" Monday, September 6, 2010
Chapel: Rev. Ron Brown "Matthew 5:27-30" Wednesday, September 8, 2010
Chapel: Faculty Lecture Series, Dr. Cliff Foreman "Move" Friday, September 10, 2010
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "Psalm 15" Monday, September 13, 2010
Chapel: Dr. Niel Nielson, President "1 John 5:18-21"

Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Chapel: Rev. Aaron Martin, Concord Baptist Church "The Masculine Profile" Friday, September 17, 2010
Chapel: Neal Conference on True Spirituality, Student-led Facebook Photo Gallery Monday, September 20, 2010
Chapel: Neal Conference on True Spirituality, Derek Webb and Sandra McCracken Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Neal Conference on True Spirituality: Concert with Derek Webb and Sandra McCracken Facebook Photo Gallery Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Chapel: Neal Conference on True Spirituality, Rev. Sunder Krishnan "Worship: Transformed by Greatness"

    Facebook Photo Gallery

Wednesday, September 22, 2010
Chapel: Neal Conference on True Spirituality, Rev. Sunder Krishnan "Scripture: Eating the Scroll" Thursday, September 23, 2010
Chapel: Neal Conference on True Spirituality, Rev. Sunder Krishnan "Lessons from a Driven Man" Thursday, September 23, 2010
Chapel: Neal Conference on True Spirituality, Rev. Sunder Krishnan "Prayer: A Passion for His Glory" Friday, September 24, 2010
Chapel: Neal Conference on True Spirituality, Ice Cream Social Facebook Photo Gallery Friday, September 24, 2010
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "Psalm 16" Monday, September 27, 2010
Day of Prayer Facebook Photo Gallery Wednesday, September 29, 2010
Chapel: Dr. Niel Nielson, President Friday, October 1, 2010
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Monday, October 4, 2010
Chapel: Dr. Mike Ross, Christ Covenant Church "Your Life With God" Wednesday, October 6, 2010
Chapel: Homecoming, Alumni of the Year Friday, October 8, 2010
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "Psalm 32" Monday, October 11, 2010
Chapel: Leadership Summit, Tony Perkins "The Power to Change" Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Chapel: Leadership Conference Thursday, October 14, 2010
Chapel: Leadership Summit, Chad Dirkse "Building Leadership for Brokenness" Friday, October 15, 2010
Chapel: Faculty Lecture Series, Dr. Matthew Vos "Those Who Mourn" Friday, October 22, 2010
Chapel: Reformation Day Lectures Dr. Sung Wook Chung "Martin Luther's Theology of Good Works" Monday, October 25, 2010
Chapel: Reformation Day Lectures Dr. Sung Wook Chung "From Priesthood to Theologianhood of all Believers" Monday, October 25, 2010
Chapel: Reformation Day Lectures Dr. Sung Wook Chung "John Calvin's Theology of the Church as the Mother of Believers" Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "The Life of George Wishart" Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Chapel: Rev. Reddit Andrews, Soaring Oaks Presbyterian Church "Cross Centered Life and Ministry" Friday, October 29, 2010
Chapel: Global Gospel Advancement Week, Student-led Chapel Facebook Photo Gallery Monday, November 1, 2010
Chapel: Global Gospel Advancement Week, Debbie Dortzbach, MTW "Soul Tsunami"     Facebook Photo Gallery Wednesday, November 3, 2010
Chapel: Global Gospel Advancement Week, Dr. Rev. Turgay Űçal "From Chaos to Correction"    Facebook Photo Gallery Thursday, November 4, 2010
Chapel: Global Gospel Advancement Week, Dr. Michael Oh "Celebrating the Sovereignty of God in Japan and Throughout the World"    Facebook Photo Gallery Friday, November 5, 2010
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "Psalm 46" Monday, November 8, 2010
Chapel: Dr. Amy Sherman, Center on Faith in Communities "Stewarding Your Vocation to Advance the Kingdom" Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Chapel: William Mackenzie, Christian Focus Publishing "Gaining Christ" Friday, November 12, 2010
Chapel: Dr. Rebecca Pennington, Faculty Lecture Series "Faithful Learning" Monday, November 15, 2010
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Chapel: Dr. Eric Mason, Epiphany Fellowship "Growing Pains" Friday, November 19, 2010
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Monday, November 22, 2010
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Monday, November 29, 2010
Chapel: Dr. Herb Ward Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Chapel: Madrigals Friday, December 3, 2010
Chapel: Lessons and Carols Monday, December 6, 2010
Chapel: Dr. Niel Nielson, President "The Triumph of Christmas" Wednesday, December 8, 2010