News  | Calendar  | Visit  | Apply  | Give  | A-Z Index

Test MaxiMenu


Home > Student Life > Chapel > Fall2011schedule 

Fall 2011 Chapel Schedule


iTunes U - iTunes U  |  Listen to mp3 - Embedded mp3  |  Facebook Photo Gallery  - Facebook photos
Speaker Message Title Media Links Date
Chapel: President Niel Nielson "Psalm 19: Revelation's Role & Result" Friday, August 26, 2011
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "The Four Great Calls: An Introduction" Monday, August 29, 2011
Chapel: Dr. Ken Stewart "Facing Christ's Return" Wednesday, August 31, 2011
Chapel: Mr. Brad Voyles "Strengthening One Another's Hands in God's" Friday, September 2, 2011
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "The Four Great Calls: Repentance" Monday, September 5, 2011
Chapel: Dr. Gwen Macallister, Faculty Lecture Series "Savoring God's Word" Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Chapel: Rev. Ron Brown "Help My Unbelief" Friday, September 9, 2011
Chapel: Student-led (Neal Conference on True Spirituality) Monday, September 12, 2011
Chapel: Aradhna (Musical guests for Neal Conference on True Spirituality Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Chapel: Rev. Kevin Smith (Neal Conference on True Spirituality) "Who's Your Daddy?"    Neal Conference at Covenant College Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Evening Chapel: Rev. Kevin Smith (Neal Conference on True Spirituality) "Peace in the Family"    Neal Conference at Covenant College Thursday, September 15, 2011
Chapel: Rev. Kevin Smith (Neal Conference on True Spirituality) "The Family Business"    Neal Conference at Covenant College Thursday, September 15, 2011
Chapel: Rev. Kevin Smith (Neal Conference on True Spirituality) "Family Provisions"    Neal Conference at Covenant College Friday, September 16, 2011
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Monday, September 19, 2011
Chapel: Dr. Tom Neiles, Faculty Lecture Series "From Generation to Generation" Friday, September 23, 2011
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "Four Great Calls - Faith in the Lord Jesus Christ" Monday, September 26, 2011
Chapel: Christiana Fitzpatrick "Missing Voices" Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Chapel: President Niel Nielson "Psalm 103: How to Talk to Ourselves" Friday, September 30, 2011
Chapel: Rev. Joe Novenson "Chainsaw Repentance" Monday, October 3, 2011
Chapel: Dr. Bryan Chapell "Getting Really Rich" Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Chapel: Homecoming, Alumni of the Year Chapel Homecoming Chapel at Covenant College Friday, October 7, 2011
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Monday, October 10, 2011
Chapel: Mrs. Stephanie Hubach "Disability 101: What's in Your Worldview?" Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Chapel: Rev. Scott Parsons "Rethinking the Great Commission" Friday, October 14, 2011
Chapel: Dr. Steve Kaufmann, Faculty Lecture Series "Your Labor is Not in Vain" Friday, October 21, 2011
Chapel: Reformation Lecture Series, Dr. John Frame "God's Personal Words" Monday, October 24, 2011
Chapel: Reformation Lecture Series "Scripture and Certainty" Monday, October 24, 2011
Chapel: Reformation Lecture Series, Dr. John Frame "God's Word and Our Heart" Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Chapel: Rev. Lance Lewis "Fully Confident in the Gospel" Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Chapel: Dr. Denise-Margaret Thompson "M&Ms for Witnesses" Friday, October 28, 2011
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "The Four Great Calls: Love Your Neighbor" Monday, October 31, 2011
Chapel: Dr. Stephen Um "Hope in a Hopeless World" Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Chapel: Dr. John Sittema "Of Guts and Glory (Acts 7:51-8:8)" Friday, November 4, 2011
Chapel: Global Gospel Advancement Week, Student-led Global Gospel Advancement Week at Covenant College Monday, November 7, 2011
Chapel: Global Gospel Advancement Week, Dr. Steven Childers "Vision for the Glory of God: The Purpose of Mission"    Global Gospel Advancement Week at Covenant College Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Chapel: Global Gospel Advancement Week, Dr. Steven Childers "Vision for the Glory of God: The Hope of Mission"    Global Gospel Advancement Week at Covenant College Thursday, November 10, 2011
Chapel: Global Gospel Advancement Week, Dr. Steven Childers "Vision for the Glory of God: The Plan for Mission" Thursday, November 10, 2011
Chapel: Global Gospel Advancement Week, Dr. Steven Childers "Vision for the Glory of God: The Power for Mission"    Global Gospel Advancement Week at Covenant College Friday, November 11, 2011
Chapel: Dr. William Struthers "Secondhand Smoke" Monday, November 14, 2011
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "Reading the Bible with George Herbert" Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Chapel: Rev. Cal Burroughs "Why Are We Here?" Friday, November 18, 2011
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Monday, November 21, 2011
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "The Four Great Calls: The Great Commission: Church-Centered Missions" Monday, November 28, 2011
Chapel: Dr. William Tate "The Christian's Sabbath Rest (Hebrews 2:14 - 4:16)" Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Chapel: Madrigals Friday, December 2, 2011
Chapel: Lessons and Carols Monday, December 5, 2011
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "Deck the Halls with David & Goliath" Wednesday, December 7, 2011