Scheduled Computer Lab Closures

Fall 2017
September 20 (Day of Prayer)
Labs will be closed until 4:30 p.m. in accordance with Day of Prayer policies.

 

October 14-17 (Fall Break)
Labs will close at 4:30 p.m. Friday, October 13 and open at 7:45 A.M. Tuesday, October 17.

 

November 22-27 (Thanksgiving Break)
Labs will close at 4:30 p.m. Tuesday, November 21 and open at 7:45 A.M. Tuesday, November 27.

 

December 16-January 8 (Christmas Break)
Labs will close at 4:30 P.M. Friday, December 15. Labs will reopen for spring Tuesday, January 9 at 7:45 A.M.

 

Spring 2018
February 6 (Day of Prayer)
Labs will be closed until 4:30 p.m. in accordance with Day of Prayer policies.

 

March 3-11 (Spring Break)
Labs will close at 4:30 P.M. on Friday, March 2 and open at 7:45 A.M. on Monday, March 12.

 

March 30-April 2 (Easter Break)
Labs will be closed Thursday, March 29 at 4:30 P.M. and will reopen at 7:45 A.M. Monday, April 2.

 

May 5
Labs will close Friday, May 4 at 4:30 P.M.

 

May Term 2018
May 7-25 Labs will be open from 8:00 A.M. until 4:00 P.M. Monday through Friday.