Skip to navigation

 

Meet Our Admissions Staff

Admissions Counselors 2021-2022


 

 

 

Alana Clinkscales
Alana Clinkscales
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1437
Text: 706.225.9599
Email: alana.clinkscales@covenant.edu

 

Alana is recruiting students in metro Atlanta, South Carolina & Dalton, GA.

 

 

 

Paul Lemay
Paul Lemay
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1656
Text: 706.225.9591
Email: paul.lemay@covenant.edu

 

Paul is recruiting students in Florida, Washington and Montana as well as the Gainesville and Southeast areas of Georgia.

 

 

 

Marie Fennema
Marie Fennema
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1158
Text: 423.228.0083
Email: marie.fennema@covenant.edu

 

Marie is recruiting Global Student populations including both non-citizens of the US and American TCKs (Third Culture Kids) as well as students in the Tennessee areas of Metro Chattanooga as well as East-Central, Memphis & West, TN, and the states of Arizona, Kentucky, Mississippi, Ohio, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Nevada, Texas & Utah.

 

 

 

Admissions Counselor Molly Guthrie
Molly Guthrie
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1644
Text: 706.225.9671
Email: molly.guthrie@covenant.edu

 

Molly is recruiting students in Nashville & West-Central, TN, the Metro Washington, DC area, the states of Alaska, Colorado, Hawaii, Indiana, Maryland, Virginia, as well as other states of the Mid-Atlantic (PA, NJ, DE) and New England regions (MA, NH, CT, ME, RI, VT).

 

 

 

Kelly Woodford
Kelly Woodford
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1146
Text: 706.225.9151
Email: kelly.woodford@covenant.edu

 

Kelly is recruiting students in the local Georgia counties (Catoosa, Dade & Walker), metro Savannah, GA, metro Knoxville & East, TN, as well as the states of Alabama, Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana & New York.

 

 

 

Admissions Counselor Seth Robinson
Seth Robinson
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1652
Text: 706.225.9661
Email: seth.robinson@covenant.edu

 

Seth is recruiting students in Augusta, Macon, and the Northwest and Northeast areas of Georgia as well as the states of North Carolina & West Virginia.

 

 

 

Admissions Counselor Hannah Tippens
Hannah Tippens
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1445
Text: 386.243.9551
Email: hannah.tippens@covenant.edu

 

Hannah is recruiting students in the Southwest areas of Georgia and the states of California, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Wisconsin & Wyoming.

 

 

 

Admissions Staff


 

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management Brad Tomas
Brad Tomas
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
Email: brad.tomas@covenant.edu

 

 

 


 

Associate Director of Admissions Claire Hirte
Claire Hirte
Associate Director of Admissions
Email: claire.hirte@covenant.edu

 

 

 


 

Coordinator of Admissions Operations Jennifer Thompson
Jennifer Thompson
Coordinator of Admissions Operations
Email: jennifer.thompson@covenant.edu

 

 

 


 

Sarah Erickson
Sarah Erickson
Admissions Support Staff
Email: sarah.erickson@covenant.edu

 

 

"God is not exalted by lessening your loves. The Christian path is not loving less, it's loving more and rightly...Our goal is not to love less but more."
– Dr. Kelly Kapic
Ever wonder what it's like to study on top of a mountain? Wonder no more!

Dr. Scott Quatro

Dr. Quatro discusses Covenant’s Reformed theological perspective, unique among Christian colleges and expressed in every discipline on campus.

Allison Andrews '23

“Covenant’s Center for Calling & Career is extremely helpful in preparing students for career success after graduation. They revise resumes, counsel students through difficult decisions, and also host the Job Fair. Covenant believes in prayerful petition, but also in tangible action steps that put students on a path to achieving their goals (both are necessary in this walk).”
  - English major Allison Andrews '23