Skip to navigation

Meet Our Admissions Staff

Admissions Counselors 2018-2019


 

 

 

Admissions Representative Eric Vitolins
Erik Vitolins
Senior Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1158
Text: 423.398.6225
E-mail: erik.vitolins@covenant.edu

 

 

Erik is recruiting students in Tennessee and the Atlanta, GA area.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Sarah Erickson
Sarah Erickson
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1603
Text: 469.546-5636
E-mail: sarah.erickson@covenant.edu

 

Sarah is recruiting students in Alabama, Texas, Michigan, Dalton and Gainesville, GA, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Kansas, New Mexico, Arizona, Montana, Wyoming, North and South Dakota, Idaho, Wisconsin, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire and Vermont.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Ian Webb
Ian Webb
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1644
Text: 443-340-1542
E-mail: ian.webb@covenant.edu

 

Ian is recruiting students in North Carolina, York County, SC, Washington, D.C., Maryland, Virginia, and Pennsylvania.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Dave Gambrell
Dave Gambrell
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1656
E-mail: david.gambrell@covenant.edu

 

Dave is recruiting students in Missouri and South Carolina.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Hannah Tippens
Hannah Tippens
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1445
E-mail: hannah.tippens@covenant.edu

 

Hannah is recruiting students in Florida, Illinois, Kentucky, Ohio, Nevada, Washington, West Virginia, and Maine.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Anne Fuller
Anne Fuller
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1652
E-mail: anne.fuller@covenant.edu

 

Anne is recruiting students in Georgia, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska and Utah.

 

 

 

Admissions Staff


 

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management Brad Tomas
Brad Tomas
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
E-mail: brad.tomas@covenant.edu

 

 

 


 

Associate Director of Admissions Claire Hirte
Claire Hirte
Associate Director of Admissions
E-mail: claire.hirte@covenant.edu

 

 

 


 

Coordinator of Admissions Operations Jennifer Thompson
Jennifer Thompson
Coordinator of Admissions Operations
E-mail: jennifer.thompson@covenant.edu

 

 

 

Matthew Bazzel '14 explains how an education at Covenant College transforms minds and enables students to think for themselves.
Ever wonder what it's like to study on top of a mountain? Wonder no more!

Dr. Scott Quatro

Dr. Quatro discusses Covenant’s Reformed theological perspective, unique among Christian colleges and expressed in every discipline on campus.

Connor McGimsey '20

“As someone who wants to go into foreign services, Covenant has not only given me a considerable amount of connections through professors and the college’s resources, but has also taught me how to apply a Christian worldview to my fields of study which are, more often than not, part of a secular lifestyle.”
  - international studies major Connor McGimsey '20