Skip to navigation

Meet Our Admissions Staff

Admissions Counselors 2019-2020


 

 

 

Eric Vitolins
Erik Vitolins
Assistant Director of Admissions Recruitment
Call: 706.419.1158
Text: 423.398.6225
E-mail: erik.vitolins@covenant.edu

 

 

Erik is recruiting students in Chattanooga and the surrounding areas of TN and GA.

 

 

Alana Clinkscales
Alana Clinkscales
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1437
E-mail: alana.clinkscales@covenant.edu

 

 

Alana is recruiting students in the Atlanta, Gainesville, and Macon areas of GA.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Sarah Erickson
Sarah Erickson
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1603
Text: 469.546-5636
E-mail: sarah.erickson@covenant.edu

 

Sarah is recruiting students in AL, TX, MI, TN-Central, GA-North, MS, TN-Memphis, TN-West, AR, AZ, KS, LA, OK, NM, NV, UT.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Ian Webb
Ian Webb
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1644
Text: 443-340-1542
E-mail: ian.webb@covenant.edu

 

Ian is recruiting students in DMV, VA-Default, PA, TN-Nashville, CO, KY, TN-Knoxville, NY, NJ, MA, NH, DE, CT, ME, RI, VT.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Dave Gambrell
Dave Gambrell
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1656
E-mail: david.gambrell@covenant.edu

 

Dave is recruiting students in MO, TN-East, GA-Dalton, HI, AK.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Hannah Tippens
Hannah Tippens
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1445
E-mail: hannah.tippens@covenant.edu

 

Hannah is recruiting students in FL, IL, WA, GA-Southwest, OH, WI, MN, IA, NE, WY, OR, MT, WV, ID, SD, ND.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Anne Fuller
Anne Fuller
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1652
E-mail: anne.fuller@covenant.edu

 

Anne is recruiting students in NC, SC, CA, GA-East, IN, GA-Augusta, GA-Savannah.

 

 

 

Admissions Staff


 

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management Brad Tomas
Brad Tomas
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
E-mail: brad.tomas@covenant.edu

 

 

 


 

Associate Director of Admissions Claire Hirte
Claire Hirte
Associate Director of Admissions
E-mail: claire.hirte@covenant.edu

 

 

 


 

Coordinator of Admissions Operations Jennifer Thompson
Jennifer Thompson
Coordinator of Admissions Operations
E-mail: jennifer.thompson@covenant.edu

 

 

 

Matthew Bazzel '14 explains how an education at Covenant College transforms minds and enables students to think for themselves.
Ever wonder what it's like to study on top of a mountain? Wonder no more!

Dr. Scott Quatro

Dr. Quatro discusses Covenant’s Reformed theological perspective, unique among Christian colleges and expressed in every discipline on campus.

Connor McGimsey '20

“As someone who wants to go into foreign services, Covenant has not only given me a considerable amount of connections through professors and the college’s resources, but has also taught me how to apply a Christian worldview to my fields of study which are, more often than not, part of a secular lifestyle.”
  - international studies major Connor McGimsey '20