March 2018

 
Thu Mar 01 Regular Decisions Announced
Thursday, March 1, 2018 (All day)
Admissions
Fri Mar 02 Education Career Summit
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:00 am
College-wide
Fri Mar 02 Chapel: Special Spring Break Chapel
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Mar 02 Baseball at Berea
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 03 Track & Field at Victor Icebreaker Duals
Saturday, March 3, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 03 Baseball at Berea (DH)
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 03 Men's Tennis vs. Berea
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 03 Women's Tennis vs. Berea
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 03 Softball vs. Wesleyan (DH)
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Mar 05 Men's Golf at Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate
Monday, March 5, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Mar 05 Women's Tennis vs. Otterbein @ Orlando, Fla.
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Mar 06 Men's Golf at Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Mar 06 Women's Tennis vs. Emerson @ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Mar 06 Softball vs. Sewanee (DH)
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Mar 06 Baseball at Carson-Newman
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Mar 06 Women's Tennis vs. Muhlenburg @ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Mar 08 Baseball vs Piedmont
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 09 Men's Tennis vs. Roanoke
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 09 Softball at Huntingdon (DH)
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 09 Baseball vs Piedmont
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 10 Baseball vs Piedmont
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 10 Men's Tennis at Brevard
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 10 Softball at LaGrange (DH)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Mar 12 Rookmaaker Jazz Festival Concert
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 8:00 am
College-wide
Mon Mar 12 Chapel: Dr. Bill Edgar, Westminster Seminary and Ruth Naomi Floyd, Jazz Musician
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Mar 13 Softball at Piedmont (DH)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Mar 13 Baseball at Sewanee
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Mar 13 Women's Tennis at Oglethorpe
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Mar 14 Chapel: Gary Lindley, Chattanooga Christian School: Reformation Lecture Series
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Mar 14 JV Baseball vs. Hiwassee (DH)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Mar 14 Men's Tennis at Oglethorpe
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Mar 15 Financial Aid Packages Released
Thursday, March 15, 2018 (All day)
Admissions
Thu Mar 15 Baseball vs. Averett (DH) (moved from 3/17)
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Mar 15 JV Softball vs. Brenau JV (DH)
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 16 Men's Tennis at Berea
Friday, March 16, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 16 Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Mar 16 Softball vs. Maryville (DH)
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 1:00 pm
College-wide
Fri Mar 16 Softball vs Maryville (DH)
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 16 Women's Tennis at Maryville
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 2:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 16 Men's Tennis at Maryville
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 2:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 16 Baseball vs. Averett
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 17 Men's Tennis at Berea
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 17 Women's Tennis at Berea
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 17 Softball vs Brevard (DH)
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Mar 19 Chapel: Stephanie Formenti, Covenant College
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Mar 20 JV Softball at Hiwassee (DH)
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Mar 20 John Hamm Performing Arts Series: Didge Evolution
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Special Events
Wed Mar 21 Chapel: Dr. John Rush, Covenant College: Faculty Lecture Series
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Mar 21 JV Baseball vs. Motlow State (DH)
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Mar 22 Women's Tennis at Agnes Scott
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Mar 22 Baseball at Maryville
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 23 Track & Field at Emory Classic
Friday, March 23, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 23 Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Mar 23 Softball vs. Emory & Henry (DH)
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 23 Baseball at Maryville (DH)
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 23 Men's Tennis vs. Piedmont
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 23 Women's Tennis vs. Piedmont
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 24 Track & Field at Emory Classic
Saturday, March 24, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 24 Seed Project Generator
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00 am
College-wide
Sat Mar 24 Men's Tennis vs. Brevard
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 24 Women's Tennis vs. Brevard
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 24 Softball vs. Agnes Scott (DH) (Senior Day)
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Mar 26 Men's Golf at Wynlakes Invitational
Monday, March 26, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Mar 26 Chapel: Dr. Matthew Kaemingk, Fuller Seminary: Annual Kuyper Lectures
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Mar 27 Men's Golf at Wynlakes Invitational
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Mar 27 Chapel: Dr. Matthew Kaemingk, Fuller Seminary: Annual Kuyper Lectures
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Mar 27 Baseball at Emory
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Mar 28 Drama Club Spring Showcase
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00 am
College-wide
Wed Mar 28 Chapel: Good Friday Easter Service
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Mar 28 Men's Tennis at Piedmont
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 30 Track & Field at Hilltop Classic
Friday, March 30, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 30 Women's Tennis vs. Huntingdon
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 30 Men's Tennis vs. Huntingdon
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 30 Softball at Berea (DH)
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Mar 30 Baseball at Huntingdon
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 31 Men's Tennis vs. LaGrange
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 31 Women's Tennis vs. LaGrange
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 31 Baseball at Huntingdon (DH)
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Mar 31 Softball vs. Guilford (DH)
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide