October 2018

 
Mon Oct 01 Men's Golf at Piedmont Fall Invitational
Monday, October 1, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 01 JV Women's Soccer vs. Martin Methodist JV
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 01 JV Volleyball at Walters State CC
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 01 JV Men's Soccer vs. Martin Methodist JV
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 02 Men's Golf at Piedmont Fall Invitational
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 02 Men's Soccer vs. Berry
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 03 Volleyball at Berea
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 03 JV Men's Soccer at Bryan JV
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 03 Women's Soccer at Maryville
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Oct 04 JV Volleyball vs. Bryan JV
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Oct 05 Men's Soccer at N.C. Wesleyan
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 06 Volleyball at Brevard
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 06 Women's Soccer at Brevard
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 06 Men's Soccer at Methodist
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 08 JV Men's Soccer vs. Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 08 JV Volleyball at Georgia Northwestern Technical
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 09 Women's Soccer vs. Berea
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 09 Women's Tennis vs. Snead State
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 09 JV Volleyball vs. Oglethorpe JV
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 10 Men's Soccer at Piedmont
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Oct 11 JV Women's Soccer vs. UTC Club
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Oct 12 Women's Soccer vs. Huntingdon
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Oct 12 Volleyball vs. Maryville
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 13 Cross Country at Berry Invitational
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 13 Volleyball at Piedmont
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 13 Volleyball vs. LaGrange (@ Demorest, Ga.)
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 13 Women's Soccer vs. LaGrange
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 15 Men's Golf vs. Reeder Cup
Monday, October 15, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 16 Men's Golf vs. Reeder Cup
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 16 Volleyball vs. Berry
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 17 Men's Soccer vs. LaGrange
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 17 Women's Soccer at Emory
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 20 Volleyball at Huntingdon
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 20 Women's Soccer at Wesleyan
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 20 Men's Soccer vs. William Peace
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 2:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 20 Volleyball vs. Agnes Scott (@ Montgomery, Ala.)
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 22 Men's Golf at Chick-fil-A Invitational
Monday, October 22, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 22 Men's Soccer at Pensacola Christian (CANCELLED)
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 23 Men's Golf at Chick-fil-A Invitational
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 23 Volleyball vs. Berea
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 24 Women's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Oct 26 Cross Country at USA South Championships
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Oct 26 Men's Soccer vs. Huntingdon
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 27 Women's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 27 Volleyball vs. Brevard
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 27 Volleyball vs. Pensacola Christian
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 29 Men's Golf at Maryville Fall Invitational
Monday, October 29, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 30 Men's Golf at Maryville Fall Invitational
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 30 Volleyball vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 30 Men's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide