Skip to navigation
Fri Mar 01 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Mar 11 Chapel: Dr. Carole Yue: Faculty Lecture, Covenant College
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Mar 13 Chapel: Reverend Randy Pope, Perimeter Church
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Mar 15 Chapel: Dr. Kelly Kapic, Covenant College
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Mar 18 Chapel: Daniel Mouw, Covenant College
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Mar 20 Chapel: Reverend Andrew Russell, Grace DC Downtown
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Mar 22 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Mar 25 Afternoon Lecture: Dr. Craig Bartholomew, Kirby Laing Institute for Christian Ethics: Kuyper Lectures
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 4:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Mar 25 Chapel: Dr. Craig Bartholomew, Kirby Laing Institute for Christian Ethics: Kuyper Lectures
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Mar 26 Chapel: Dr. Craig Bartholomew, Kirby Laing Institute for Christian Ethics: Kuyper Lectures
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Mar 27 Chapel: Stephanie Formenti, Covenant College
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Mar 29 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide