November 2018

 
Fri Nov 02 Men's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 02 Volleyball vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 02 Women's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 03 Women's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, November 3, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 03 Men's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, November 3, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 03 Volleyball vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, November 3, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 03 Women's Basketball at Trevecca Nazarene
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 2:30 pm
Athletics
Sat Nov 03 Men's Basketball at Trevecca Nazarene (exhibition)
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 10 Cross Country at NCAA Division III South/Southeast Region
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 10 Men's Basketball at Birmingham Southern
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Nov 13 JV Men's Basketball vs Georgia Northwestern Technical
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Nov 13 Men's basketball vs.Centre
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Nov 14 JV Men's Basketball at Snead State
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Nov 15 JV Men's Basketball vs Bryan JV
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 16 Women's Basketball vs Thomas More (@ Danville, KY)
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 17 Women's Basketball at Centre
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Nov 19 JV Men's Basketball at Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Nov 20 Women's Basketball vs Oglethorpe
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Nov 20 Men's Basketball vs. Sewanee
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Nov 27 Men's Basketball at Maryville
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Nov 28 Women's Basketball vs Sewanee
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Nov 28 JV Men's Basketball vs Snead State
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Nov 29 JV Men's Basketball at Oxford of Emory
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 30 Men's Basketball vs LaGrange
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 30 Women's Basketball vs Piedmont
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide