Skip to navigation
Tue Oct 01 Men's Soccer at Berry
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 01 Volleyball at Agnes Scott
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 02 JV Volleyball at Walters State
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 02 JV Men's Soccer vs. Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Oct 03 JV Women's Soccer at Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Oct 04 Men's Soccer at Averett
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Oct 04 Women's Soccer at Huntingdon
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 05 Cross Country at Live in Lou Classic
Saturday, October 5, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 05 Volleyball at LaGrange
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 05 Volleyball vs. Huntingdon (at LaGrange, Ga.)
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 05 Women's Soccer at LaGrange
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 05 Men's Soccer at Mary Baldwin
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 07 Men's Golf at Royal Lakes Invitational
Monday, October 7, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 07 JV Men's Soccer at Reinhardt JV
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 08 Men's Golf at Royal Lakes Invitational
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 08 JV Volleyball vs. Martin Methodist JV
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 08 JV Women's Soccer at Bryan JV
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 08 Men's Soccer at Emory
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 09 JV Women's Soccer vs. Oakwood
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 09 JV Men's Soccer vs. Oakwood
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Oct 10 Women's Soccer at Berea
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Oct 10 JV Volleyball vs. LaGrange JV
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Oct 10 JV Men's Soccer at Bryan JV
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 12 Volleyball at Piedmont
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 12 Volleyball vs. Brevard (at Demorest, Ga.)
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 12 Women's Soccer at Bob Jones
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 12 Men's Soccer vs. Maryville (Senior Day)
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 14 Men's Golf at Piedmont Fall Invitational
Monday, October 14, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 14 JV Women's Soccer at Martin Methodist JV
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 14 JV Men's Soccer at Martin Methodist JV
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 15 Men's Golf at Piedmont Fall Invitational
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 15 Volleyball vs. Emory
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 16 Women's Soccer vs. Maryville
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Oct 17 JV Women's Soccer vs. Motlow State
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Oct 18 Men's Soccer at LaGrange
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 19 Cross Country at Berry Invitational
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 19 Volleyball vs. Huntingdon
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 19 Women's Soccer vs. Agnes Scott
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 19 Volleyball vs. LaGrange
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 19 Men's Soccer at Huntingdon
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 21 Men's Golf at Chick-fil-A Invitational
Monday, October 21, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 22 Men's Golf at Chick-fil-A Invitational
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 23 Women's Soccer at Piedmont
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 23 Volleyball vs. Agnes Scott
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Oct 25 Men's Soccer at Greensboro
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 26 Men's basketball at Chattanooga (exhibition)
Saturday, October 26, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 26 Volleyball vs. Maryville (at Decatur, Ga.)
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 26 Women's Soccer vs. Wesleyan (Senior Day)
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 26 Volleyball vs. Berea (at Decatur, Ga.)
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Oct 26 Men's Soccer at William Peace
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Oct 28 Men's Golf at Eagle Invitational
Monday, October 28, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Oct 29 Men's Golf at Eagle Invitational
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 30 Women's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Oct 30 Volleyball vs. Sewanee
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide