August 2018

 
Fri Aug 17 Fall 2018 Orientation
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:00 am
Admissions | College-wide
Thu Aug 23 First Day of Classes, Fall 2018 Term
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:00 am
College-wide
Thu Aug 23 Convocation
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Aug 24 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Aug 27 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Aug 29 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Aug 31 Chapel: Rev. Joe Novenson, Lookout Mountain Presbyterian Church
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Aug 31 Volleyball vs. SUNY New Paltz (@ Atlanta, Ga.)
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Aug 31 Women's Soccer at Messiah
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Aug 31 Cross Country vs. Mountaintop Invitational
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Aug 31 Men's Soccer vs. Tennessee Wesleyan
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide