Skip to navigation
Fri Nov 01 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Nov 01 Kilter
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 8:30 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Sat Nov 02 Women's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, November 2, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 02 Men's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, November 2, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 02 Cross Country at USA South Championships
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 02 Volleyball vs. Piedmont (at Decatur, Ga.)
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 02 Volleyball vs. Brevard (at Decatur, Ga.)
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Nov 04 Chapel: Dr. J. Render Caines, Covenant Presbyterian Church
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Nov 05 Volleyball vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Nov 06 Chapel: Reverend John Pennylegion, Christ the King Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Nov 07 Cafe Literati
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Fri Nov 08 Volleyball vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Friday, November 8, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 08 Chapel: Quina Aragon
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Nov 08 Women's Soccer vs. Greensboro (@ Maryville, TN)
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 08 Men's Soccer vs. Greensboro (USA South Tournament)
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 08 Men's basketball vs Birmingham Southern (@ Sewanee, Tenn.)
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 09 Women's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, November 9, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 09 Volleyball vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, November 9, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 09 Women's Basketball at Toccoa Falls
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 09 Men's Soccer vs. USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 09 Men's basketball at Sewanee
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Nov 11 Chapel: Colonel Bob Owen
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Nov 12 Women's JV Basketball vs Bryan JV
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Nov 12 Men's JV Basketball vs Bryan JV
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Nov 13 Chapel: Thad McAuley, Greater Europe Mission: Missio Dei Conference
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Nov 14 Chapel: Thad McAuley, Greater Europe Mission: Missio Dei Conference
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Nov 14 John Hamm Performing Arts Series
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Music | Special Events
Thu Nov 14 Men's JV Basketball at Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Nov 14 Women's JV Basketball vs Cumberland (Tenn.) JV
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 15 Chapel: Thad McAuley, Greater Europe Mission: Missio Dei Conference
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Nov 15 Early Action Admissions Deadline
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Admissions | College-wide
Fri Nov 15 Theatre: TARTUFFE
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Theatre
Fri Nov 15 Women's Basketball vs Millsaps (@Birmingham, Ala.)
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 16 Cross Country at NCAA Division III South/Southeast Region
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 16 Women's Basketball at Birmingham Southern
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 16 Theatre: TARTUFFE
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Theatre
Mon Nov 18 Chapel: Dr. Hans Madueme, Covenant College
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Nov 18 Men's JV Basketball at Tennessee Valley Prep
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Nov 18 Women's JV Basketball vs Birmingham Southern JV (CANCELLED)
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Nov 19 Women's Basketball vs Sewanee
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Nov 19 Men's basketball vs Birmingham Southern
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Nov 20 Chapel: Student Led
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Nov 20 Women's JV Basketball at Cumberland (Tenn.) JV
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 22 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Nov 22 Women's Basketball at Blackburn
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 22 Men's JV Basketball vs Georgia Gwinnett Club
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Nov 22 Theatre: TARTUFFE
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Theatre
Fri Nov 22 Mac Movie
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Sat Nov 23 Theatre: TARTUFFE
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 2:30 pm
College-wide | Theatre
Sat Nov 23 Women's Basketball at Webster
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Nov 23 Men's basketball at Centre
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Nov 25 Chapel: Dr. John Rush, Faculty Lecture, Covenant College
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Nov 25 Men's JV Basketball vs Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Nov 26 Women's Basketball at Oglethorpe
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Nov 26 Men's basketball at Emory
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide