Center for Calling & Career | Upcoming Events


Wed Oct 03 TVA Information Dinner
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:00 am
Academics | Career Services | College-wide
Mon Oct 08 AT3 Information Dinner
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 5:00 am
Academics | Career Services | College-wide | Special Events
Mon Oct 08 AT3 Carter Lobby Table
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:00 am
Academics | Career Services | College-wide | Special Events
Mon Oct 22 Summer Opportunities Fair
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 9:00 am
Career Services | College-wide | Special Events
Tue Nov 06 Missio Dei Opportunities Fair
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:00 am
Career Services | College-wide | Special Events
Mon Dec 03 Seminary + Grad School Fair
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:00 am
Academics | Career Services | College-wide