Student Activities | Upcoming Events


Thu Jan 24 Scots Trivia
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Fri Feb 01 80s Skate Night
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Thu Feb 21 Scots Trivia
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Fri Feb 22 Founders Music Video
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Fri Mar 22 Spring Formal
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:30 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Tue Apr 16 Scots Trivia
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Student Activities