Skip to navigation
Speaker Message Title Date
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Aug 30
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Encountering Jesus in the Old Testament: In the Garden Mon Sep 02
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Wed Sep 04
Chapel: President J. Derek Halvorson, Covenant College On Disagreeing Well Fri Sep 06
Chapel: Reverend Joe Novenson, Lookout Mountain Presbyterian Church Mon Sep 09
Chapel: Stephanie Formenti, Covenant College A Seat at God's Family Table Wed Sep 11
Chapel: Dr. Brad Voyles, Covenant College The Gospel of Nevertheless: Psalm 73 Fri Sep 13
Chapel: Reverend Todd Erickson, Second Presbyterian Church The Lord's Servant: 2 Timothy 2:24-26 Mon Sep 16
Chapel: Gospel Hymn Sing, Covenant College Wed Sep 18
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Encountering Jesus in the Old Testament: God's Covenant with Abram Fri Sep 20
Chapel: Ellen Dykas, Harvest USA The Lord's Rescue of Us from Insecurity into Security Mon Sep 23
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Abraham's Why? Becomes Who? Fri Sep 27
Chapel: Clark Beckham Testimony Mon Sep 30
Chapel: Paul Miller, seeJesus: Francis Schaeffer Conference on True Spirituality Missing the J-Curve Wed Oct 02
Chapel: Paul Miller, seeJesus: Francis Schaeffer Conference on True Spirituality Living in the J-Curve Thu Oct 03
Chapel: Coach Neal Young, Covenant College Security in the Gospel Fri Oct 04
Chapel: Student Led, Covenant College Mon Oct 07
Chapel: Dr. Jay Green, Faculty Lecture, Covenant College Is Honor a Christian Value? Wed Oct 09
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Oct 11
Chapel: Ryan Burns, Walmart What Do You Want? Mon Oct 14
Chapel: Krue Brock, CFC Foundation Love Like Jesus Wed Oct 16
Chapel: Dr. Kelly Kapic, Covenant College What Does God Think of Me? 'Crucified...I Live' Fri Oct 18
Chapel: Kristie Anyabwile, The Gospel Coalition Wed Oct 23
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Oct 25
Chapel: Dr. Whitney Gamble, Providence Christian College: Reformation Lectures Mon Oct 28
Chapel: Dr. Whitney Gamble, Providence Christian College: Reformation Lectures Tue Oct 29
Chapel: Dr. Sarah Donaldson, Faculty Lecture, Covenant College Wed Oct 30
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Nov 01
Chapel: Dr. J. Render Caines, Covenant Presbyterian Church Mon Nov 04
Chapel: Reverend John Pennylegion, Christ the King Presbyterian Church Wed Nov 06
Chapel: Quina Aragon Fri Nov 08
Chapel: Colonel Bob Owen Mon Nov 11
Chapel: Thad McAuley, Greater Europe Mission: Missio Dei Conference Wed Nov 13
Chapel: Thad McAuley, Greater Europe Mission: Missio Dei Conference Thu Nov 14
Chapel: Thad McAuley, Greater Europe Mission: Missio Dei Conference Fri Nov 15
Chapel: Dr. Hans Madueme, Covenant College Mon Nov 18
Chapel: Student Led Wed Nov 20
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Nov 22
Chapel: Dr. John Rush, Faculty Lecture, Covenant College Mon Nov 25
Chapel: Stephanie Formenti, Covenant College Wed Dec 04
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Dec 06
Chapel: Christmas Concert Preview/Sing Along Mon Dec 09
Chapel: Student Led Advent Wed Dec 11