Skip to navigation

Fall 2021 Chapel Schedule

Live stream available here >

Speaker Recommendation form >

 

Click the speaker link for video & audio options.

 

Speaker Message Title Date
Chapel: Welcome Chapel Fri Aug 27
Chapel: Stephanie Formenti, Covenant College Mon Aug 30
Chapel: Dr. Brad Voyles, Covenant College Wed Sep 01
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Sep 03
Chapel: President J. Derek Halvorson, Covenant College Mon Sep 06
Chapel: Kevin Twit, Reformed University Fellowship Wed Sep 08
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Sep 10
Chapel: Student Led Mon Sep 13
Chapel: Sarah Erickson, Covenant College Wed Sep 15
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Sep 17
Chapel: Reverend Hernando Saenz, MNA Mon Sep 20
Chapel: Dr. Henry Krabbendam, Covenant College Fri Sep 24
Chapel: Omari Hill, Covenant Day School Mon Sep 27
Chapel: Faculty Series, Professor Steve Corbett Wed Sep 29
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Oct 01
Chapel: Stephanie Formenti, Covenant College Mon Oct 04
Chapel: Reverend Grant Beachy, Harvest Presbyterian Church Wed Oct 06
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Oct 08
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Mon Oct 11
Chapel: Schaeffer Conference on True Spirituality | Mindy Belz, WORLD Magazine Wed Oct 13
Chapel: Schaeffer Conference on True Spirituality | Mindy Belz, WORLD Magazine Fri Oct 15
Chapel: Reverend James Forsyth, Cedar Springs Presbyterian Church Wed Oct 20
Chapel: Dr. Michael Allen, Reformed Theological Seminary Fri Oct 22
Chapel: Reformation Day Lectures | Dr. Collin Hansen, The Gospel Coalition Mon Oct 25
Chapel: Reformation Day Lectures | Dr. Collin Hansen, The Gospel Coalition Tue Oct 26
Chapel: Faculty Series, Dr. Jay Green, Covenant College Wed Oct 27
Chapel: Reverend Jeff Hooker, Grace Covenant Church Fri Oct 29
Chapel: Ellen Dykas, Harvest USA Mon Nov 01
Chapel: Jonathan Johnson, Church of the Firstborn Wed Nov 03
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Nov 05
Chapel: Professor Camille Hallstrom, Covenant College Mon Nov 08
Chapel: Keisuke Idota, Presbyterian Mission International Wed Nov 10
Chapel: Dr. Kelly Kapic, Covenant College Fri Nov 12
Chapel: Reverend Trent Casto, Christ Covenant Naples Mon Nov 15
Chapel: Stephen Dillon, Covenant College Wed Nov 17
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Nov 19
Chapel: Faculty Series, Covenant College Mon Nov 22
Chapel: Stephanie Formenti, Covenant College Wed Dec 01
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Dec 03
Chapel: Christmas Concert Preview Mon Dec 06
Chapel: Student Led Advent Wed Dec 08