Skip to navigation

Scheduled Computer Lab Closures

Fall 2019

September 25 (Day of Prayer)
Labs will be closed until 4:30 p.m. in accordance with Day of Prayer policies.
 
October 19-22 (Fall Break)
Labs will close at 4:30 p.m. Friday, October 12 and open at 7:45 A.M. Tuesday, October 16.
 
November 27-December 2 (Thanksgiving Break)
Labs will close at 4:30 p.m. Tuesday, November 20 and open at 7:45 A.M. Tuesday, November 26.
 
December 20-January 10 (Christmas Break)
Labs will close at 4:30 P.M. Friday, December 14. Labs will reopen for spring Tuesday, January 8 at 7:45 A.M.
 

Spring 2020

February 11 (Day of Prayer)
Labs will be closed until 4:30 p.m. in accordance with Day of Prayer policies.
 
March 7-15 (Spring Break)
Labs will close at 4:30 P.M. on Friday, March 1 and open at 7:45 A.M. on Monday, March 11
 
April 10-13 (Easter Break)
Labs will be closed Thursday, April 18 at 4:30 P.M. and will reopen at 7:45 A.M. Monday, April 22.
 
May 8
Labs will close Friday, May 8 at 4:30 P.M.
 

May Term 2020

May 11-29
Labs will be open from 8:00 A.M. until 4:00 P.M. Monday through Friday.