Skip to navigation

Scheduled Computer Lab Closures

Fall 2021

September 22 (Day of Prayer)
Labs will be closed until 4:30 p.m. in accordance with Day of Prayer policies.
 
October 16-19 (Fall Break)
Labs will close at 4:30 P.M. Friday, October 15. Labs will reopen Wednesday, October 20 at 7:45 A.M.
 
November 24-29 (Thanksgiving Break)
Labs will close at 4:30 P.M. Tuesday, November 23. Labs will reopen Tuesday, November 30 at 7:45 A.M.
 
December 17 – January 6
Labs will close Friday, December 17 at 4:30 P.M.  Labs will reopen Friday, January 7.
 

Spring 2022

February 8 (Day of Prayer)
Labs will be closed until 4:30 p.m. in accordance with Day of Prayer policies.
 
March 5-13 (Spring Break)
Labs will close at 4:30 P.M. on Friday, March 4 and open at 7:45 A.M. on Monday, March 14. 
 
April 15-18 (Easter Break)
Labs will be closed Thursday, April 14 at 4:30 P.M. and will reopen at 7:45 A.M. Tuesday, April 19.
 

May Term 2022

May 9-27
Labs will be open from 8:00 A.M. until 4:00 P.M. Monday through Friday.