September 2015

 
Tue Sep 01 Men's and Women's Golf at Piedmont College Fall Invitational
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Sep 01 Men's Soccer vs. Sewanee
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Sep 01 Volleyball at Sewanee
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 8:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 02 Chapel: Scott Wells
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Sep 03 CovenantConnection
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 6:30 pm
College-wide
Fri Sep 04 Chapel: Rev. Eddie Jacks
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Sep 04 Men's Soccer vs. Montclair State (@ Maryville)
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 04 Cross Country vs. Mountaintop Invitational
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 04 Volleyball vs. Birmingham Southern (@ Maryville)
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 05 Volleyball vs. Washington & Lee (@ Maryville)
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 05 Volleyball vs. Lynchburg (@ Maryville)
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 05 Men's Soccer vs. Centre (@ Maryville)
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 07 Chapel: President Derek Halvorson
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Sep 08 Women's Soccer at Oglethorpe
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 09 Chapel: Dr. Brad Voyles
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Sep 09 JV Women's Soccer at Bryan JV
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 09 JV Volleyball at Bryan JV
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 09 JV Men's Soccer vs Bethel (Tenn.) JV
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 11 Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Sep 11 Volleyball at Emory
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 11 JV Men's Soccer at Bryan JV
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 12 Cross Country at Furman University Classic
Saturday, September 12, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 12 Volleyball vs. Johns Hopkins (@ Emory)
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 12 Women's Soccer at Agnes Scott
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 12 Volleyball vs. Susquehanna (@ Emory)
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 12 Men's Soccer vs. Belhaven
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 14 Men's Golf at Coastal Georgia Fall Invitational
Monday, September 14, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 14 Chapel: Dr. Ligon Duncan
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Sep 14 JV Women's Soccer at Martin Methodist JV
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 14 JV Volleyball vs. Georgia Northwestern Technical
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 14 JV Men's Soccer vs Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Sep 15 Men's Golf at Coastal Georgia Fall Invitational
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Sep 15 Women's Soccer at Sewanee
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 16 Day of Prayer
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 1:00 am
College-wide
Wed Sep 16 Men's Soccer vs. Birmingham Southern
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Sep 17 JV Volleyball at Maryville JV
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Sep 17 Volleyball at Maryville
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Sep 17 Todd Thomas, baritone with Paul Jones, piano
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music
Thu Sep 17 JV Women's Soccer at Tusculum JV
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 18 Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Sep 18 Women's Soccer vs. Mary Baldwin
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 4:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 18 JV Men's Soccer vs Lakeway SC
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 8:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 19 Cross Country at North Georgia Invitational
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 8:15 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 19 Volleyball vs. Huntingdon
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 10:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 19 Women's Soccer vs. Meredith
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 19 Volleyball vs. LaGrange
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 19 Men's Soccer at Millsaps
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 8:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 21 Women's Golf at Tennessee Wesleyan Fall Invitational
Monday, September 21, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 21 Neal Conference Chapel: Propaganda, Musician and Spoken Word Artist
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Sep 21 Neal Conference Concert: Propaganda
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 8:00 pm
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Sep 22 Women's Golf at Tennessee Wesleyan Fall Invitational
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Sep 22 Neal Conference Chapel: Dr. Steven Garber
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Sep 22 JV Women's Soccer at Itawamba Community College
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 23 Neal Conference Chapel: Dr. Steven Garber
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Sep 23 Volleyball vs. Piedmont
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 23 JV Women's Soccer at UTC Club
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Sep 24 Neal Conference Chapel: Dr. Steven Garber
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Sep 24 JV Volleyball vs. Oakwood
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 25 Men's Tennis at ITA Regionals
Friday, September 25, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 25 Neal Conference Chapel: Student Led
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Sep 25 Women's Soccer at Greensboro College
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 25 Men's Soccer at Greensboro College
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 26 Men's Tennis at ITA Regionals
Saturday, September 26, 2015 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 26 Volleyball vs. Berry (@ Centre)
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 26 Women's Soccer at Ferrum
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 26 Volleyball at Centre
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 26 Men's Soccer at Ferrum
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 4:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 28 Chapel: Faculty Lecture with Sarah Donaldson
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Sep 28 JV Men's Soccer at Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Sep 29 Volleyball vs. Sewanee
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 30 CEA Study Abroad Info Table
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 10:00 am
Career Services | College-wide
Wed Sep 30 Chapel: Dr. Kelly Kapic
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Sep 30 Women's Soccer vs. Piedmont
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 30 Men's Soccer vs. Piedmont
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide