Student Consumer Information

Accreditation and State Authorization

 

Educational Programs

 

Facilities

 

Financial Aid

 

 

 

 

General Student Information

 

Health, Safety and Security

 

 

Institutional Data

 

 

 

Institutional Obligations for Public Disclosure

 


 

The following chart provides information to contact individuals who will gladly assist with any consumer information, including a paper copy upon request.

 

Resource or Services

For More Information

Contact

Phone Number

E-mail Address

The Academic Catalog or Academic Information Office of Records Rodney Miller 706.419.1134 rodney.miller@
covenant.edu
The Student Handbook or Student Information Office of Student Development Jonathan Ingraham 706.419.1108 jonathan.ingraham@
covenant.edu
The Financial Aid Handbook or Financial Aid Information Office of Financial Aid Tricia Goodwin 706.419.1178 financialaid@
covenant.edu
The Security Manual or Campus Crime Information Office of Safety and Security Kevin Patty 706.419.1209 kevin.patty@
covenant.edu
The Drug-free Program and Information Priesthill Center (Health and Counseling) Tina Holt 706.419.1275 tina.holt@
covenant.edu
Services for Disabled Students (Academic, Housing & Testing) Office of Student Development Janet Hulsey 706.419.1262 janet.hulsey@
covenant.edu
FERPA Information Office of Records Rodney Miller 706.419.1135 rodney.miller@
covenant.edu
HIPAA Information Priesthill Center (Health and Counseling) Tina Holt 706.419.1275 tina.holt@
covenant.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics or Title IX Athletic Department Kyle Taylor 706.419.1169 kyle.taylor@
covenant.edu
Campus Security Report or Information Office of Safety and Security Kevin Patty 706.419.1209 kevin.patty@
covenant.edu
Student Completion and Graduation Rates or Information Office of Institutional Research Karen Nelson 706.419.1288 karen.nelson@
covenant.edu
Prospective Student Information Office of Admissions Scott Schindler 706.419.1659 scott.schindler@
covenant.edu
Computer/Internet Usage Technology Services Marjorie Crocker 706.419.1544 marjorie.crocker@
covenant.edu