Fall 2015 Chapel Schedule

Click the speaker link to view details and listen to embedded audio.

 

Speaker Message Title Date
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe Fri Aug 28
Chapel: Rev. Brian Salter The Danger of Serving Without Sitting Mon Aug 31
Chapel: Scott Wells Two Men Went Up to the Temple Wed Sep 02
Chapel: Rev. Eddie Jacks Fri Sep 04
Chapel: President Derek Halvorson Mon Sep 07
Chapel: Dr. Brad Voyles Wed Sep 09
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe Fri Sep 11
Chapel: Dr. Ligon Duncan Mon Sep 14
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe Fri Sep 18
Neal Conference Chapel: Propaganda, Musician and Spoken Word Artist Mon Sep 21
Neal Conference Concert: Propaganda Mon Sep 21
Neal Conference Chapel: Dr. Steven Garber Tue Sep 22
Neal Conference Chapel: Dr. Steven Garber Wed Sep 23
Neal Conference Chapel: Dr. Steven Garber Thu Sep 24
Neal Conference Chapel: Student Led Fri Sep 25
Chapel: Faculty Lecture with Sarah Donaldson Mon Sep 28
Chapel: Dr. Kelly Kapic Wed Sep 30
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe Fri Oct 02
Chapel: Rev. Dan Gilchrist Mon Oct 05
Chapel: Courtney Doctor Wed Oct 07
Homecoming Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe Fri Oct 09
Chapel: Faculty Lecture with Dr. Oliver Trimiew Mon Oct 12
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe Wed Oct 14
Chapel: Dr. Jennifer Holberg Fri Oct 16
Chapel: Rev. Eric Irwin Wed Oct 21
Chapel: Rev. Richie Sessions, RUF Campus Minister Vanderbilt Fri Oct 23
Reformation Day Lectures Chapel: Dr. Doug Sweeney Mon Oct 26
Reformation Day Lectures Chapel: Dr. Doug Sweeney Tue Oct 27
Chapel: Fall Hymn Sing Wed Oct 28
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe Fri Oct 30
Chapel: Faculty Lecture with Dr. Cliff Foreman Mon Nov 02
Chapel: Karen Ellis Wed Nov 04
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe Fri Nov 06
Global Gospel Advancement Week Chapel: Student Led Mon Nov 09
Global Gospel Advancement Week Chapel: Dr. Lloyd Kim Wed Nov 11
Global Gospel Advancement Week Chapel: Dr. Lloyd Kim Thu Nov 12
Global Gospel Advancement Week Chapel: Dr. Lloyd Kim Fri Nov 13
Chapel: Rev. James White Mon Nov 16
Chapel: Evan Marbury Wed Nov 18
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe Fri Nov 20
Chapel: Faculty Lecture with Kayb Joseph Mon Nov 23
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe Wed Dec 02
Chapel: Lessons and Carols Fri Dec 04
Chapel: Christmas Concert Preview Mon Dec 07
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe Wed Dec 09