Skip to navigation
Mon Apr 05 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Apr 07 Chapel: Dr. Herb Ward, Covenant College
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Apr 09 sneakPEAK Preview Day: Business, Sport, Sociology, and Biblical Studies
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 8:00 am
College-wide
Fri Apr 09 Chapel: Dr. Kelly Kapic, Covenant College
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Apr 12 Chapel: Stephanie Formenti, Covenant College
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Apr 14 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Apr 15 Covenant LIVE Virtual Visit
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6:30 pm
Admissions | College-wide
Fri Apr 16 Chapel: Spirit of Friendship Award
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Apr 19 Chapel: President J. Derek Halvorson, Covenant College
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Apr 20 John Hamm Series ~ Mike Wiley
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Special Events
Wed Apr 21 Chapel: Reverend Eric Youngblood, Rock Creek Fellowship
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Apr 23 sneakPEAK Preview Day: Social Sciences, Biology, Psychology, and Foreign Languages
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 8:00 am
College-wide
Fri Apr 23 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Apr 26 Chapel: Senior Testimonies
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Apr 28 Spring Blink
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 8:00 am
College-wide
Thu Apr 29 Orchestra and Instrumental Spring Concert
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Special Events
Fri Apr 30 Chapel: Senior Testimonies
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide